Deel deze pagina:

Team

Drs. Arthur van Gemert

Fiscalist

E-mail: info@belastingadvies-avg.nl
Astrid Bunte

Jaarrekeningen en BTW 

E-mail: astrid@belastingadvies-avg.nl 
Wilma van Gemert

Administraties en boekhouding

E-mail: wilma@belastingadvies-avg.nl 
Patricia Jonker

Boekhoudkundige

E-mail: patricia@belastingadvies-avg.nl 
Arnold  Gardenier

Jaarrekeningen

E-mail: arnold@belastingadvies-avg.nl

Anja v/d Sluis

Toeslagen en boekhoudkundige

E-mail: anja@belastingadvies-avg.nl 
Bor de Flatcoat

Hondenbelasting

Email: bor@belastingadvies-avg.nl